Kidz Bop 31- Great CD for kids

Disclosure- I received the below in order to facilitate this review.  All opinions are my own and honest. For more, see “I Disclose”.


As you all know by now I am an absolute huge fan of the Kidz Bop CD’s. Between car rides with my children and afternoon art classes with my students I am always jamming away to some awesome music.

About Kidz Bop 31:

Veteran pop cover act Kidz Bop Kids launch their 2016 campaign with their 31st collection of songs. Still touting their “sung by kids for kids” slogan, the young singers take on big contemporary pop hits by Taylor Swift, Meghan Trainor, Demi Lovato, among many others. As on all the Kidz Bop releases, the backing tracks are uber-tight and the Kids’ covals sound so faithful to the original performances that they nearly sound like adults themselves.

  1. What Do You Mean?
  2. Stitches
  3. Wildest Dreams
  4. Drag Me Down
  5. Hotline Bling
  6. Same Old Love
  7. Ex’s and Oh’s
  8. Sorry
  9. Confident
  10. Like I’m Gonna Lose You
  11. Renegades
  12. Here
  13. On My Mind
  14. Downtown
  15. Hello

My Thoughts:

My crazy daughters absolutely love listening to all the great Kidz Bop CD’s. We are always jamming out to this music while in the car and while hanging out at our house. They are very excited when the mail comes and brings with it a brand new exciting CD. This new CD was very exciting to them as there were many new songs on it for them to learn and sing along with.

I also am a teacher and enjoy playing this great CD at school as well. Most of my students only enjoy listening to popular music, but that clearly is not appropriate for me to play while at school, so Kidz Bop is the best solution ever for me to have.

I will continue to purchase each and every Kidz Bop CD that comes out as my children are growing up and I continue teaching.

Try Kidz Bop out if you haven’t already.